Today the centre is open
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas Opening Hours

29th November 2018

Every little helps, especially in the run-up to Christmas, which is why we’re keeping our stores open later on Thursdays  so you’ve got more time to bag those festive essentials.

Late nights

Thursday 29/11/18 8am -7pm

Thursday 06/12/18 8am- 7pm

Thursday 13/12/18 8am- 7pm

Thursday 20/12/18 8am- 7pm

 

W/C 17th December

Monday 17th December 8am-6pm

Tuesday 18th December 8am-6pm

Wednesday 19th December 8am-6pm

Thursday 20th December 8am-7pm

Friday 21st December 8am-6pm

Saturday 22nd December 8am-6pm

Sunday 23rd December 10.30 am- 4.30pm

 

W/C 24th Dec

Monday 24th December 8am-5pm

Tuesday 25th December closed

Wednesday 26th December 10.30am-4.30pm

Thursday 27th December 8am-6pm

Friday 28th December 8am-6pm

Saturday 29th December 8am-6pm

Sunday 30th December 10.30 am- 4.30pm

Monday 31st January 8am-5pm

Tuesday 1st January closed

 

 

Centre Opening Times

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Investing in the community