Today the centre is open
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas Opening Times 2014

5th November 2014

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 27th November Until 8pm Christmas Lights Switch
Thursday 4th December Until 8pm  
Thursday 11th December Until 8pm  
Thursday 18th December Until 8pm  
     
Monday 22nd December 08:00am – 8:00pm  
Tuesday 23th December 08:00am – 8:00pm  
Wednesday 24th December 08:00am – 5:00pm Christmas Eve
Thursday 25th December Closed Christmas Day
Friday 26th December 08:00am – 5:00pm Boxing Day
Saturday 27th December 08:00am – 6:00pm  
Sunday 28th December 10:30am – 4:30pm  
Monday 29th December 08:00am – 6:00pm  
Tuesday 30th December 08.00am – 6.00pm  
Wednesday 31st December 08:00am – 5:00pm New Year’s Eve
Thursday 01st January 2015 Closed New Year’s Day
Friday 02nd January Normal Trading Hours  

Centre Opening Times

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Investing in the community