Today the centre is open
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas at Prospect Centre

21st November 2017

We’ve got a fantastic line-up of events and activities at Prospect Centre this Christmas. Here is what you can expect:

Prospect’s Christmas Grotto
A Christmas grotto will return to the strEAT Foodcourt this year, where kids will eat free at selected food operators with every adult spending £5 or more. Admission is free, however donations for Hull Kingston Lions will be welcome. Opening times are 11am – 4pm and dates are as follows:

Sat 2 Dec Sun 3 Dec
Sat 9 Dec Sun 10 Dec
Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec
Thurs 21 Dec, Fri 22 Dec, Sat 23rd Dec

Breakfast with Santa 
Saturday 2nd December

Join Santa for breakfast in the food court for just £2.50 and be the first to visit the grotto afterwards. Book you place at Real Cafe.

Key to Christmas
Saturday 9th and 16th December – 12noon – 3pm
The Elf Elder can’t remember which key opens the door to the Elf HQ. If visitors can pick the right one, they will win a prize.

After School Christmas Club
Every Thursday in December, 4.30pm, strEAT Foodcourt
Cosy up on bean bags for a Christmas story plus arts and crafts, then enjoy discounted meals before you head off for late night shopping.

WIN a VIP Christmas Shop
To mark the start of late night shopping, one lucky shopper will be in with the chance of winning a VIP shopping trip. This will include a premium parking spot, a free lunch in the food court and £50 voucher to spend in a retailer of their choice on a date that suits them.

Centre Opening Times

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Investing in the community